Management Team

Our experienced and professional Management team are at hand to answer any of your queries or assist you before, during or after your stay.

Roger Russell – General Manager
Email: roger.russell@themetropolehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (21) 464 3700

Emmet O'Brien – Food & Beverage Assistant Manger
Email: eobrien@themetropolehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (21) 464 3700

Anna Foley  – Conference & Events Sales Executive
Email: conference@themetropolehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (21) 464 3700

Niamh Hogan – Leisure Centre Manager
Email: leisure@themetopolehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (21) 464 3760

Aaron Mansworth – Group General Manager
Email: amansworth@trigonhotels.com
Tel: +353 (21) 454 9870

Ray Kelleher – Group Sales & Marketing Director
Email: rkelleher@trigonhotels.com
Tel: +353 (87) 644 7793

 

Scroll Down